Sewer pipeline rehab for Navajo and Tierrasanta areas to begin in August

[Please click the map image below for PDF information sheet provided by the City of San Diego]



Election results for NCPI board positions

Navajo Community Planners, Inc. Election Results
Wednesday, March 11, 2015

The following individuals were elected to a two-year term on the Navajo Community Planners, Inc. Board of Directors:

Allied Gardens
Marilyn Reed
Terry Cords

Del Cerro
Steve Grimes
Jay Wilson

John LaRaia
Daron Teemsma

San Carlos
Matthew Adams
Richard Burg