Navajo Community Planners 2013 election results

The results of the 2013 NCPI elections held on Monday, March 18, 2013 are listed below, along with the number of votes received by each candidate. Note that only 2 positions could be filled for each neighborhood:

Allied Gardens
Marilyn Reed (119)
Terry Cords (84)

Del Cerro
Jay Wilson (93)
Steve Grimes (110)

John LaRaia (104)
Daron Teemsma (107)

San Carlos
Rich Berg (97)
Matt Adams (106)
John Pilch (54)

Board position assignments (Chair, etc.) will be determined at the April 15, 2013 meeting after which the Board Member roster page ( will be updated.